2017-2018 Board of Directors

There are seven members of the current Association’s Board of Directors, with the President being voted in by a Provincial election. The other six members are voted in using the delegate system. The Board of Directors are voted in for three year elected terms.

Members can view the OPP Association Organizational Chart by clicking here.
Rob Jamieson President
John Cerasuolo Vice-President
Thomas Kaudelka Director
David Sabatini Director
Terri Hubbert
Jason Cull
Harold Coffin


Government Relations
Liaison - Canadian Police Association
Northern Issues